Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ali Hassan

Ali Hassan

July 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ali Hassan
"My agent, she is the best which her name is miss Tiffany. She is the wonderful agent. I am glad I have person like that and I would appreciate it. She did the best excellent service. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Theodora Cullen

Theodora Cullen

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theodora Cullen
"I have used Amy Falcon's office for many years for both my business insurance and some personal insurance. They have great communication, and are always friendly and helpful. We did have one claim in the past and it was handled well and timely."
Profile photo of Tara Fabre

Tara Fabre

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Fabre
"Amy Falcon State Farm has been insuring our family for over 20 years! The friendly staff has been there to take care of all of our needs over the years such as homeowner’s insurance, automobile policies, college funds, retirement accounts, and even auto and home improvement loans. Miss Jodi Rizzuto has personally been our “go to” person in recent years. She provides us with quality service with a personal touch!"
Profile photo of Randall Grant

Randall Grant

June 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randall Grant
"Karen Ascani , Life Insurance Sales Specialist was extremely helpful with my questions I needed to get a quote for home insurance. She was very knowledgeable on what I needed."
Profile photo of Simone Brown

Simone Brown

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Simone Brown
"Tiffany is amazing :)"
Profile photo of Kevin Kratzberg

Kevin Kratzberg

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Kratzberg
"Karen has service my state Farm insurance for 20 years. Every time she said she would do something it has come true."
Profile photo of Patricia Schexnaildre

Patricia Schexnaildre

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Schexnaildre
"Amy Falcon's State Farm office is always so helpful and friendly. I spoke with Jennifer today, and she was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions while being very patient!!"
Profile photo of Lisa Laurent

Lisa Laurent

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Laurent
"Karen has helped me with my insurance for over 23 years. I definitely recommend her for all your insurance needs. She is helpful, honest and very professional."
Profile photo of Dana D

Dana D

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dana D
"Brittany is great and loved going through her to do policy 😊"
Profile photo of FrenchBred504

FrenchBred504

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by FrenchBred504
"Was thinking about going with a different company and Tiffany put her “Magic” to work. Saved me money and I got more coverage than I thought was possible . She made me feel like family. Thanks"
Profile photo of LL Kool T

LL Kool T

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LL Kool T
"Great service and value! Knowledgeable, helpful and understanding."
Profile photo of Debbie Sikes

Debbie Sikes

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Sikes
"My family and I have always depended on Karen Ascani with the Amy Falcon State Farm Agency to meet all our insurance needs. For almost 30 years, Karen has handled our home, auto, and life insurance. We have filed claims in each of these areas and were always treated with the utmost dignity and professionalism. Our rates have stayed affordable. Karen Ascani has offered advice on how to bundle or take safety exams or whatever to help reduce our premiums. We trust and admire our insurance representative, Karen!"
Profile photo of Ericka Alonso

Ericka Alonso

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ericka Alonso
"Tiffany has been wonderful to work during the transition of adding the kids to the policy. She has answer all my questions in polite and acknowledge able way. I will definitely recommend her to family and friends."
Profile photo of Mary Ellen Guillory

Mary Ellen Guillory

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Ellen Guillory
"I spoke to Tiffany this morning about reducing my coverage. She was extremely helpful and suggested I could save additional money by taking the Safe Driver course online. She sent links so that I could easily enroll and even told me about coupons to save some extra money."
Profile photo of Brenda Harris

Brenda Harris

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Harris
"Tiffany Mercer is a great Sales Representative."
Profile photo of Victoria Borja

Victoria Borja

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Borja
"Always an absolute dream dealing with this office. Everyone is always so kind, resourceful, and genuine. Absolutely love this agency. Thanks again for helping me!"
Profile photo of David Ybarzabal

David Ybarzabal

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Ybarzabal
"Totally give it a 10 out of 10"
Profile photo of kay kreller

kay kreller

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kay kreller
"Great place to work with knowledgeable and prompt service!"
Profile photo of Raynold Fenelon

Raynold Fenelon

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raynold Fenelon
"Tiffany is amazing. Every time I speak with her she's always going the extra mile to help me. She is definitely 10 STARS in my ratings."
Profile photo of Van Merceron

Van Merceron

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Van Merceron
"Karen was very helpful with explaining my policy to me."
Profile photo of Ashton B

Ashton B

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashton B
"Ms.Tiffany, took her time and worked with me , making sure I understood the policy I was buying ."
Profile photo of Joseph Jacomo

Joseph Jacomo

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Jacomo
"Always great service. Thanks Tiffany."
Profile photo of Kimberly Wise

Kimberly Wise

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Wise
"I love Ms.Tiffany the best!!!!"
Profile photo of Yvonne Wilson

Yvonne Wilson

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonne Wilson
"Karen Ascani has been wonderful to work with for many many years. She’s helped me and my entire family with our insurance needs including our homeowners and our car insurance. She answers all of our questions in a kind and professional manner. I’d recommend her to anyone who is looking for an honest, friendly and caring agent."
Profile photo of Solomon Bakoh

Solomon Bakoh

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Solomon Bakoh
"Ms. Tiffany M was awesome with getting my insurance straight. Have been with statefarm for a couple of years now and just got a new vehicle. She got me a really good deal for the full coverage on my 2018 Hyundai. She was very kind, polite, and took her time to explain all the details of the deductibles and savings I could get to bring down my premium. Thanks so much Tiffany and may God bless you."