Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Amy Falcon

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Amy Falcon

5 out of 5 (90 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Richard Schaefer

Richard Schaefer

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen A+++ Service"
Profile photo of Valerie May

Valerie May

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen in Amy Falcon's office is always very helpful and answers my questions quickly and assists in my requests"
Profile photo of Rita

Rita

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen from the State Farm Meterie office was the only person to actually reach out to me after going online searching other companies. She sent me a quote and I was grateful with the rate. That is customer service!"
Profile photo of Karen Prestage Washington

Karen Prestage Washington

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy has been our agent for decades. She and her staff have always gone above and beyond with our homeowners and auto coverage."
Profile photo of Khaliq Newsome

Khaliq Newsome

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen was a pleasure to talk and made me feel very comfortable. She’s the best ask for her when you call."
Profile photo of Kevin Kratzberg

Kevin Kratzberg

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen has service my state Farm insurance for 20 years. Every time she said she would do something it has come true."
Profile photo of Gerri Walters

Gerri Walters

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always receive the highest level of customer service with this office. I've know Karen, sales specialist, for quite a few years and she always goes the extra mile to give me the information I need to make an affordable decision on all my insurance needs. Great place to do business and highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Suzie Winstead

Suzie Winstead

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Lori Labat

Lori Labat

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"KAREN IS VERY PLEASANT TO WORK WITH. IS WILLING TO HELP WITH ANYTHING SHE CAN"
Profile photo of C. Malone

C. Malone

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very courteous professional customer service given by knowledgeable agents in their field of counseling you on your home, personal possessions, and car insurance options. I've personally been with Amy Falcons State Farm Agency for over 40 + years and have been very satisfied. Working recently with Jennifer and Karen was a pleasure."
Profile photo of Laura Barre

Laura Barre

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen was very helpful and made me feel very valuable about all of my questions and concerns...I would love to have her assistance if ever needed. Sincerely, L.B."
Profile photo of K C

K C

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m treated as an old friend at Amy Falcon’s office, on the phone or in person. Great service and straightforward advice."
Profile photo of Hannah Picone

Hannah Picone

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is always so helpful!"
Profile photo of Connie Wilder

Connie Wilder

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Nicole to update changes on my account. She was so helpful, kind, and a pleasure to deal with!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Corey August

Corey August

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and attention to detail. So nice to have an agent and staff who care and go out of their way to help!"
Profile photo of Janice Magne

Janice Magne

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen was personable, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with"
Profile photo of Rayna Saucier

Rayna Saucier

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany with State Farm Amy Falcon's office was an absolute gem. I was stressed from my homeowners going under with less than 2 weeks before my policy expired and I had to scramble to find new coverage, ontop of Life! Tiffany was a calming voice and beyond helpful. I was able to get new homeowners and a MultiLine Discount!!"
Profile photo of MARCUS hotsauce Reid

MARCUS hotsauce Reid

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen was really helpful and did her best to get me the best package for car insurance. You better get you a state farm agent."
Profile photo of Steph H

Steph H

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen is always a pleasure to deal with and I ALWAYS get exceptional service from her. She is definitely an asset to this company."
Profile photo of Antonio Garcia

Antonio Garcia

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany was supremely helpful and personable in providing me detailed quotes on multiple policies on a tight timeframe. Outstanding!"
Profile photo of Linda Ory

Linda Ory

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recommend Karen Ascani very highly. My husband and I have been with Amy Falcon State Farm for many, many years. I always ask for Karen every time I call the office. Karen is very kind, patient, she always listen to any questions I may have. Karen has always answered my questions about all of the coverage that we have with State Farm. I feel that Karen has your best interest In heart. Karen is very helpful whenever you need something and give you a better upstanding any concerns you may have. I always feel that we are in good hands with State Farm because of Karen. Karen always made sure that we are well taking care of with all our needs. We are satisfied with State Farm."
Profile photo of Bryan Applegarth

Bryan Applegarth

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer experience ever with getting my policy started Karen went out of her way to help me get my policy done especially with multiple vehicles. Thanks for your help and you get 5 stars"
Profile photo of Rob Suave

Rob Suave

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany my Agent , was very helpful with the whole call from start to finish , keep up the good work Tiffany. 🙏🏻👍🏻💯"
Profile photo of Teasha S

Teasha S

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been doing business with Amy Falcon’s office for 20+ years. I have no complaints. They are always very polite and helpful."
Profile photo of Brett Williams

Brett Williams

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen is Great! I have been working with her for over 21 years and she is always Friendly and gets me answers on questions I might have in a Timely Manor. Great Customer Service"