Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Amy Falcon

State Farm® Insurance Agent Amy Falcon

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (106 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rosa Sodikov

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5
"Brittany is great! She has been trying to get us to come over for years and we have finally switched because she was able to get us such a good price. Brittany was very patient with us and very professional. Happy to be working with her!"

Melissa Ezell

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. I talked to Karen today and secured a new policy and she was so helpful and very informative."

Diana Bye

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"We had a great experience with State Farm. Tiffany provided excellent service and we are very pleased with our Home Owners and Car insurance!!"

Eric Sanders

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been with State Farm for years and they are always competitive with pricing, Brittany always does a good job and is quick to respond"

joleen cole

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice staff. Helpful"

Jill Burdick

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has done business with this office, especially Brittany and we have always been more than satisfied with their service. They are wonderful people."

Nicole Harris

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Brittany was very professional 👏. I loved her knowledge she was well spoken and made sure I understood everything that State Farm had to offer. She was straight to the point .quick and friendly. I loved the experience. Thank you Ms.Brittany. Everyone tell a friend to go see Ms. Brittany at State Farm.❤️ ❤️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ ..."

Wainel Desilva

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much for helping me and my family feel safe Mrs. Tiffany!!!!❤️❤️❤️"

Diego Rivera

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this agency for their exceptional service, friendly staff especially Mrs. Tiffany Mercer, responsiveness, and for making us feel welcome!"

Amy Vasquez

October 14, 2022

4  out of  5
"Brittany helped me with my insurance needs/issues with professionalism and was proactive. I truly enjoyed working with her."

Yvette Blauvelt

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always there whenever I have a question or concern about my auto or home insurance policies. The office personnel are quick to get back with you and always offer multiple solutions if need be. Been with State Farm for over 40+ years."

Richard Schaefer

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen A+++ Service"

Valerie May

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen in Amy Falcon's office is always very helpful and answers my questions quickly and assists in my requests"

Rita

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen from the State Farm Meterie office was the only person to actually reach out to me after going online searching other companies. She sent me a quote and I was grateful with the rate. That is customer service!"

Karen Prestage Washington

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy has been our agent for decades. She and her staff have always gone above and beyond with our homeowners and auto coverage."

Khaliq Newsome

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen was a pleasure to talk and made me feel very comfortable. She’s the best ask for her when you call."

Kevin Kratzberg

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen has service my state Farm insurance for 20 years. Every time she said she would do something it has come true."

Gerri Walters

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always receive the highest level of customer service with this office. I've know Karen, sales specialist, for quite a few years and she always goes the extra mile to give me the information I need to make an affordable decision on all my insurance needs. Great place to do business and highly recommend them."

Suzie Winstead

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"

Lori Labat

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"KAREN IS VERY PLEASANT TO WORK WITH. IS WILLING TO HELP WITH ANYTHING SHE CAN"

C. Malone

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very courteous professional customer service given by knowledgeable agents in their field of counseling you on your home, personal possessions, and car insurance options. I've personally been with Amy Falcons State Farm Agency for over 40 + years and have been very satisfied. Working recently with Jennifer and Karen was a pleasure."

Laura Barre

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen was very helpful and made me feel very valuable about all of my questions and concerns...I would love to have her assistance if ever needed. Sincerely, L.B."

K C

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m treated as an old friend at Amy Falcon’s office, on the phone or in person. Great service and straightforward advice."

Hannah Picone

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is always so helpful!"

Connie Wilder

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Nicole to update changes on my account. She was so helpful, kind, and a pleasure to deal with!!!!!!!"